VIDEO:

Robert Adams.

Turning Back.

 

VIDEO:

Henry Wessel. Short retrospective.

EXTERNAL WEBSITES: 

 

Uniform Books: http://www.colinsackett.co.uk/uniformbooks.php

 

Still Searching (Fotomuseum Winterhur): http://blog.fotomuseum.ch

 

American Suburb X: http://www.americansuburbx.com

 

Paper Journal: http://paper-journal.com

 

Francis Hodgson: http://francishodgson.com

 

Source Magazine: http://www.source.ie/index.php

 

Flak Photo : http://flakphoto.com

 

Conscientious Online Magazine, Jorg M Colberg: http://cphmag.com

 

Format Festival, Derby:  http://www.formatfestival.com

 

Surface Gallery, Nottingham:  http://www.surfacegallery.org

 

Axis Online Resource For Contemporary Art: http://www.axisweb.org

 

British Journal of Photography: http://www.bjp-online.com

 

Nottingham Trent University School of Art & Design: http://www.ntu.ac.uk/ART/

 

 

 

Tel: 07739 706146

 

Email: info@tomwilkinsonphotography.co.uk

 

┬ęTom Wilkinson 2018. Original Image Copyright remains the exclusive property of Tom Wilkinson, including the text elements. None of the content on this website is to be copied, reproduced, manipulated or used in any way without prior permission from the photographer. Any unauthorised downloads are not permitted.